WE HAVE TWO LOCATIONS!

Bruce Peel
Special Collections:

Mailing address:
Bruce Peel Special Collections & Archives
University of Alberta
B7 Rutherford South
Edmonton, AB T6G 2J4

General email:
bpsc@ualberta.ca

General phone:
780-492-5998 (Mon-Fri 12:00-4:30pm)

Staff Directory

Robert Desmarais
Head Special Collections Librarian
robert.desmarais@ualberta.ca
780-492-7929

Linda Quirk
Assistant Special Collections Librarian
linda.quirk@ualberta.ca
780-492-7928

Jeff Papineau
Library Assistant
jeff.papineau@ualberta.ca
780-492-7311

Carolyn Morgan
Conservator
carolyn.morgan@ualberta.ca
780-492-1902

Brian Stearns
Cataloguing Librarian
brian.stearns@ualberta.ca
780-492-7603

Kevin Zak
Exhibitions & Collections Assistant
kzak@ualberta.ca
780-492-9381

If you are unsure who to contact, you can write to any one of us and we will forward your message to the appropriate person.

Credits

Thank you to the following people for their contributions to the Peel library website:

  • Photography and Scanning: Jeff Papineau
  • Editing: Robert Desmarais and Cheryl Cundell
  • Content: Linda Quirk, Carolyn Morgan, Kymberly Sobchyshyn, Colette Leung, Michele Pagliuso, Denis Lacroix, Lynn McPherson, Louis Chor, Paul Gifford, and Jesse Carson
  • Web Programming and Design: Natasha Nunn

University Archives:

Mailing address:
Book and Record Depository (BARD)
100, 8170-50 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada, T6B 1E6

General email:
archives@ualberta.ca

General phone:
780-248-1300

Staff Directory

James Franks
University Records Archivist
james.franks@ualberta.ca
780-248-1304

Krista Jamieson
Digital Archivist
kjamieso@ualberta.ca
780-492-7733

If you are unsure who to contact, you can write to any one of us and we will forward your message to the appropriate person.